Thanks for Your Support

David Walker - prior Candidate for Governor

State Senators & State Representatives

Senate Republican President Pro Tempore Len Fasano -  Durham, East Haven, North Haven, and Wallingford.
Deputy Senate Republican President Pro Tempore Kevin Witkos - Avon, Barkhamsted, Canton, Colebrook, Granby, Hartland, Harwinton, New Hartford, Norfolk, Simsbury and Torrington.
State Senator John Kissel - Granby, East Granby, Enfield, Somers, Suffield, Windsor Locks and Windsor; Senate Co-Chair Judiciary Committee, Vice-Chair General Law
State Senator George Logan - Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Derby, Hamden, Naugatuck and Woodbridge, Senate Co-Chair Planning and Development
State Rep Vincent Candelora - Durham, Guilford, North Branford, Wallingford
State Rep Tim LeGeyt - Avon and Canton
State Rep Jay Case - Winchester, Colebrook, Goshen and Torrington
State Rep Jason Perillo - Shelton
State Rep Whit Betts - Bristol, Plymouth, Terryville 
State Rep Laura Devlin - Fairfield, Trumbull
State Rep Brenda Kupchick - Fairfield, Southport
State Rep Greg Stokes - Enfield
State Rep Tony D'Amelio - Waterbury
State Rep David Labriola - Naugatuck, Oxford, Southbury
State Rep Fred Camillo - Greenwich
State Rep Mike Bocchino - Greenwich
State Rep Chris Davis - East Windsor, Ellington
State Rep Ben McGorty - Shelton, Stratford, Trumbull
State Rep J.P. Sredzinski - Monroe, Newtown
State Rep Steve Harding - Brookfield, Bethel, Danbury
State Rep Rich Smith - New Fairfield, Sherman, New Milford, Danbury
State Rep Adam Dunsby - Easton, Redding
State Rep Tom O'Dea - New Canaan
State Rep Sam Belsito - Ashford, Tolland, Willington
State Rep Gail Lavielle - Norwalk, Westport, Wilton
State Rep Bill Simanski - Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland and New Hartford
State Rep Fred Wilms - Norwalk, New Canaan
State Rep Dave Yaccarino - North Haven
State Rep Jesse MacLachlan - Clinton, Killingworth, Westbrook
State Rep John Piscopo - Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield, Thomaston
State Rep Noreen Kokoruda - Durham, Madison
State Rep Devin Carney - Lyme, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Westbrook
State Rep Christie Carpino - Cromwell, Portland
State Rep Pam Staneski - Orange, Milford

Municipal Leaders

Jayme Stevenson - First Selectman Darien, candidate for Lieutenant Governor
Laura Hoydick - Mayor of Stratford
Adam Dunsby - Easton First Selectman
Dave Moulton, Barkhamsted Board of Finance
Jim Marpe - First Selectman Westport
Jen Tooker - Selectman Westport
Steve Vavrek - Former First Selectman Monroe
Peter Tesei - Greenwich First Selectman

Republican Party Leaders

Fairfield Republican Town Committee
Weston Republican Town Committee
Easton Republican Town Committee
Chairman Jamie Millington - Fairfield RTC
Robert Hall - State Central Committee Rep 28th District (Easton, Fairfield, Newtown, Weston, Westport)
Chairman Allan Spotts - Cromwell RTC
Chairman Matthew O'Brien - Coventry RTC
Vice Chairman Alex Plitsas - Fairfield RTC
John Downey, Redding Delegation Chair
Erik Whit, Redding Delegate
Frank Taylor, Redding Delegate
Lauren Rabin - Greenwich Delegate, GRTC Treasurer
Marianne Clark - State Central Committee, 8th District (Avon, Barkhamsted, Canton, Colebrook, Granby, Hartland, Harwinton, New Hartford, Norfolk, Simsbury and Torrington)
Allen Levy - State Central Committee, 26th District (Bethel, New Canaan, Redding, Ridgefield, Weston, Westport, and Wilton.)
Ed Dadakis- State Central Committee Member - 36th District (Greenwich, Stamford, New Canaan.)
Mark Suda - Norwalk Republican Town Committee Chairman
Rich DiPreta - Greenwich Republican Town Chairman
Jim Riling - Former Easton RTC Chair
Pete Wolgast - Westport RTC
Peter Nolin - Norwalk RTC
Woody Bliss - Weston RTC Treasurer, former First Selectman
Joe Bannon - Waterbury Republican Party Member
Britta Lerner - Former Weston Republican Town Committee Chairman
Darien Republican Town Committee
Chris Tymniak - Fairfield Selectman, FRTC
Brent Hayes - Darien RTC Chair
New Fairfield Republican Town Committee
Wendy Bowditch - Easton RTC Chair
Dick Moccia - Ridgefield RTC, Former Mayor of Norwalk
Marty Heiser - Ridgefield RTC, Delegate
Steve Warzoa - Former Greenwich RTC Vice Chair
Augie Palmer - Southington RTC, Former Oxford First Selectman
Mike Pascuzzi - Tolland RTC, Delegate
Victor Cavallo - Former Norwalk RTC Chair
Steven Walko - Former Greenwich RTC Chair